MCCC Faculty Federation
   

Executive Committee

Home

Executive Committee

Calendar

Members Only

Non-Members

Links

 

President:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Harold Halbert
Harold Halbert Office: Parkhouse 441
Phone: 215.641.6371
Email: hhalbert@mc3.edu
Vice President:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Tim Connelly
Tim Connelly Office: Parkhouse 456
Phone: 215.641.6410
Email: tconnell@mc3.edu
Second Vice President:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Tracy Kaiser-Goebel
Tracy Kaiser Office: Parkhouse Adjunct Suite - PH 99
Phone: 215-641-6612
Email: tgoebel@mc3.edu
Secretary:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2017)
Catherine Parzynski
Catherine Parzynski Office: Parkhouse 227
Phone: 215.641.6387
Email: cparzins@mc3.edu
Treasurer:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Marie Hartlein
Marie Hartlein Office: Advanced Technology Center 209
Phone: 215.641.6315
Email: mhartlein@mc3.edu
Advisor / Counselor Representative:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Sharon Connolly
  Office: College Hall 233-E
Phone: 215.641.6577
Email: sconnoll@mc3.edu
Business and Entrepreneurial Studies
Division
Full-Time  Representative:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Paul Johnson
Paul Johnson Office: Parkhouse 84
Phone: 215.619.7306
Email: pjohnson@mc3.edu
Central Campus Full-Time Teaching Representative:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Vacant
  Office:  
Phone:  
Email:  
Central Campus Full-Time Teaching Representative:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Shauna LaMagna
Shauna LaMagna Office: Health Sciences 1749
Phone: 215.641.6464
Email: slamagna@mc3.edu
Health Sciences Division
Full-Time Representative:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Margaret Interrante
Margaret Interrante Office: Science Center 245
Phone: 215.619.7475
Email: pinterr@mc3.edu
Arts and Humanities Division
Full-Time
Representative:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Andrew Kosciesza
Andrew Kosciesza Office: Science Center 334
Phone: 215.641.6336
Email: akoscies@mc3.edu
Librarian Representative:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Lawrence Greene
Lawrence Greene Office: College Hall 308
Phone: 215.619.7352
Email: lgreene@mc3.edu
STEM Division Full-Time Representative:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
David Whalen
David Whalen Office: SC 330
Phone: 215.641.6454
Email: dmwhalen@mc3.edu
Part-Time Teaching Faculty Representative,
Central Campus:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Vacant
  Office:  
Phone:  
Email:  
Part-Time Teaching Faculty Representative,
West Campus:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Tammy Hoffman-Jones
Tammy Hoffman-Jones Office: South Hall 228
West Campus
Phone:  
Email: thoffman@mc3.edu
Social Sciences Division
Full-Time Representative:
(Jan 2016 - Dec 2017)
Cathy Hoult-Shewring
  Office: Parkhouse 226
Phone: 215.641.6379
Email: choultsh@mc3.edu
West Campus
Full-Time Faculty Representative:
(Jan 2017 - Dec 2018)
Vacant
  Office:  
Phone:  
Email:  

2016 MCCCFF, Local 4272

This site was last updated 02/02/17